The future depends on
what we do in the present.

MAHATMA GHANDI

Don’t find fault.

Find a remedy.

Henry Ford

Gray Fox Consulting GmbH is a consultancy
firm focusing on young technology companies
and medium-sized enterprises. The emphasis of
our consulting is on growth management
within the sectors of environmental technologies
and industrial automation.

 

 

According to a study carried out in 2015 by the German Start-up
Association (BVDS) in cooperation with KPMG, company founders
considered the following points as the key challenges for their enterprises:

  • Commercialization (sales organization, marketing, customer acquisition)
  • Finance (revenue generation, liquidity planning, financing)
  • Staff organization, HR management, HR development
  • Company development, internationalization

The Gray Fox Consulting GmbH team helps you to find and implement pragmatic solutions in order to increase revenue and, therefore, the value of your enterprise on a long-term basis.

Business is done between people

and not between organizations.

Bruno Steis

Partnership

With us, you will have an honest and integral partner who speaks clearly. We prioritize solving problems, yet always taking into account the most important resources of the enterprise – its staff.

Pragmatism

It is our goal to jointly find solutions, which are tailored to our customers' needs. In this respect, we focus on the local situation and the short-term feasibility of the measures.

Open communication

Mutual respect is the basis of all business activity. Furthermore, we believe that clear, open and direct communication is important for a successful partnership. All relevant information is, of course, treated in confidence.

Our advice is based on many years of operational experience within the team. We are a hands-on and focus on action. We leave scientific papers and PowerPoints orgies to others. 

If one does not know to which port one is sailing,

no wind is favourable.

Seneca

If you work together with Gray Fox Consulting, you will always be interacting
with an experienced manager and former CEO.

Collaboration is possible as follows:

  • As part of individual projects where a specific problem is tackled
  • On a long-term basis by means of taking on a supervisory board or advisory board mandate
  • Assignment as an interim manager for a period of up to 6 months

Management consulting can be assigned directly by management or by the investors of the enterprise. Both have a vested interest in the enterprise’s growth in value.

Experience

is the best dipping rod.

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe


Bruno Steis

Managing Director

Bruno Steis, founder and CEO of Gray Fox Consulting GmbH, has over 30 years of in-depth professional experience in different management functions, both in major corporations and in young technology enterprises.

A key USP is Bruno Steis’ experience as an investor coupled with operational experience in small and large business entities. He, therefore, “speaks” the language of both, potential investors and management, and can be an important mediator between different stakeholders.

Most recently, he was CEO of inge GmbH, a global player for membrane technology for water treatment. Before moving to inge GmbH in 2008, he spent almost 10 years as a senior investment partner at Siemens Venture Capital (SVC), one of the leading corporate venture capital companies worldwide. During this time, he was responsible for numerous investments in technology start-ups in environment technologies, advising and monitoring these as a member of the supervisory or advisory board.

Overall, Bruno Steis has more than 35 years cumulated experience as a member of supervisory or advisory boards in 10 different cocmpanies.

We look forward

to receiving your request!

Gray Fox Consulting GmbH
Hofmannstr. 66
81379 Munich, Germany
Phone: +49 89 23 74 93 65
E-mail  kontakt(at)gray-fox-consulting.com

© GRAY FOX CONSULTING GMBH        HOME        IMPRINT       DATA PROTECTION

 

 

Imprint

Imprint

Gray Fox Consulting GmbH  |  Hofmannstr. 66  |  81379 Munich, Germany
Phone: +49 89 23 74 93 65  |  E-mail kontakt(at)gray-fox-consulting.com
Web www.gray-fox-consulting.com
Company´s Headquaters: 81479 Munich, Germany  |  Managing Director Bruno Steis
Register of companies: Court Munich HRB 224316
VAT registration number DE305759842

Design & Programming
Büro Stern  www.monika-stern.de

Images
© shutterstock.com / bezikus


© GRAY FOX CONSULTING GMBH        HOME        IMPRINT       DATA PROTECTION

 

 

Privacy

policy

Privacy policy

 1. An overview of data protection General

The following gives a simple overview of what happens to your personal information when you visit our website. Personal information is any data with which you could be personally identified. Detailed information on the subject of data protection can be found in our privacy policy found below.

Data collection on our website

Who is responsible for the data collection on this website?

The data collected on this website are processed by the website operator. The operator's contact details can be found in the website's required legal notice.

How do we collect your data?

Some data are collected when you provide it to us. This could, for example, be data you enter on a contact form.

Other data are collected automatically by our IT systems when you visit the website. These data are primarily technical data such as the browser and operating system you are using or when you accessed the page. These data are collected automatically as soon as you enter our website.

What do we use your data for?

Part of the data is collected to ensure the proper functioning of the website. Other data can be used to analyze how visitors use the site.

What rights do you have regarding your data?

You always have the right to request information about your stored data, its origin, its recipients, and the purpose of its collection at no charge. You also have the right to request that it be corrected, blocked, or deleted. You can contact us at any time using the address given in the legal notice if you have further questions about the issue of privacy and data protection. You may also, of course, file a complaint with the competent regulatory authorities.

Analytics and third-party tools

When visiting our website, statistical analyses may be made of your surfing behavior. This happens primarily using cookies and analytics. The analysis of your surfing behavior is usually anonymous, i.e. we will not be able to identify you from this data. You can object to this analysis or prevent it by not using certain tools. Detailed information can be found in the following privacy policy.

You can object to this analysis. We will inform you below about how to exercise your options in this regard.

2. General information and mandatory information Data protection

The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data as confidential and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy policy.

If you use this website, various pieces of personal data will be collected. Personal information is any data with which you could be personally identified. This privacy policy explains what information we collect and what we use it for. It also explains how and for what purpose this happens.

Please note that data transmitted via the internet (e.g. via email communication) may be subject to security breaches. Complete protection of your data from third-party access is not possible.

Notice concerning the party responsible for this website

The party responsible for processing data on this website is:

GRAY FOX CONSULTING GMBH
HOFMANNSTR. 66D-81379 MÜNCHEN

TEL: +49 89 23 74 93 65
E-MAIL  KONTAKT(at)GRAY-FOX-CONSULTING.COM

The responsible party is the natural or legal person who alone or jointly with others decides on the purposes and means of processing personal data (names, email addresses, etc.).

Revocation of your consent to the processing of your data

Many data processing operations are only possible with your express consent. You may revoke your consent at any time with future effect. An informal email making this request is sufficient. The data processed before we receive your request may still be legally processed.

Right to file complaints with regulatory authorities

If there has been a breach of data protection legislation, the person affected may file a complaint with the competent regulatory authorities. The competent regulatory authority for matters related to data protection legislation is the data protection officer of the German state in which our company is headquartered. A list of data protection officers and their contact details can be found at the following link: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_linksnode. html.

Right to data portability

You have the right to have data which we process based on your consent or in fulfillment of a contract automatically delivered to yourself or to a third party in a standard, machine-readable format. If you require the direct transfer of data to another responsible party, this will only be done to the extent technically feasible.

SSL or TLS encryption

This site uses SSL or TLS encryption for security reasons and for the protection of the transmission of confidential content, such as the inquiries you send to us as the site operator. You can recognize an encrypted connection in your browser's address line when it changes from "http://" to "https://" and the lock icon is displayed in your browser's address bar.

If SSL or TLS encryption is activated, the data you transfer to us cannot be read by third parties.

Information, blocking, deletion

As permitted by law, you have the right to be provided at any time with information free of charge about any of your personal data that is stored as well as its origin, the recipient and the purpose for which it has been processed. You also have the right to have this data corrected, blocked or deleted. You can contact us at any time using the address given in our legal notice if you have further questions on the topic of personal data.

Opposition to promotional emails

We hereby expressly prohibit the use of contact data published in the context of website legal notice requirements with regard to sending promotional and informational materials not expressly requested. The website operator reserves the right to take specific legal action if unsolicited advertising material, such as email spam, is received.

3. Data collection on our website Cookies

Some of our web pages use cookies. Cookies do not harm your computer and do not contain any viruses. Cookies help make our website more user-friendly, efficient, and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies." They are automatically deleted after your visit. Other cookies remain in your device's memory until you delete them. These cookies make it possible to recognize your browser when you next visit the site.

You can configure your browser to inform you about the use of cookies so that you can decide on a case-by-case basis whether to accept or reject a cookie. Alternatively, your browser can be configured to automatically accept cookies under certain conditions or to always reject them, or to automatically delete cookies when closing your browser. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of this website.

Cookies which are necessary to allow electronic communications or to provide certain functions you wish to use (such as the shopping cart) are stored pursuant to Art. 6 paragraph 1, letter f of DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in the storage of cookies to ensure an optimized service provided free of technical errors. If other cookies (such as those used to analyze your surfing behavior) are also stored, they will be treated separately in this privacy policy.

Server log files

The website provider automatically collects and stores information that your browser automatically transmits to us in "server log files". These are:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request
  • IP address

These data will not be combined with data from other sources.

The basis for data processing is Art. 6 (1) (b) DSGVO, which allows the processing of data to fulfill a contract or for measures preliminary to a contract.

4. Plugins and tools
Google Web Fonts

For uniform representation of fonts, this page uses web fonts provided by Google. When you open a page, your browser loads the required web fonts into your browser cache to display texts and fonts correctly.

When you call up a page of our website that contains a social plugin, your browser makes a direct connection with Google servers. Google thus becomes aware that our web page was accessed via your IP address. The use of Google Web fonts is done in the interest of a uniform and attractive presentation of our website. This constitutes a justified interest pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO.

If your browser does not support web fonts, a standard font is used by your computer.

Further information about handling user data, can be found at developers.google.com/fonts/faq and in Google's privacy policy at www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

© GRAY FOX CONSULTING GMBH        HOME        IMPRINT       DATA PROTECTION

 

 

The future depends on
what we do in the present.

MAHATMA GHANDI

Die Zukunft hängt davon ab,
was wir heute tun.

MAHATMA GHANDI

Suche nicht nach Fehlern,

Suche nach Lösungen.

Henry Ford

Die Gray Fox Consulting GmbH ist ein
Beratungsunternehmen für junge
Technologiefirmen und mittelständische
Unternehmen.
Beratungsschwerpunkt ist Wachstumsmanagement
in den Branchen Umwelt -
technologien und IndustrieAUTOMATION.

Laut einer Studie des Bundesverbandes Deutsche Startups e.V. (BVDS) in
Zusammenarbeit mit KPMG von 2015 betrachten Firmengründer folgende
Punkte als die wichtigsten Herausforderungen für das Wachstum Ihres
Unternehmens:

  • Vermarktung (Vertriebsaufbau, Marketing, Kundengewinnung)
  • Finanzen (Umsatzgenerierung, Liquiditätsplanung, Finanzierung)
  • Personalaufbau, Personalführung & Personalentwicklung
  • Organisationsentwicklung, Internationalisierung

Das Team der Gray Fox Consulting GmbH hilft Ihnen bei der Suche und Umsetzung von pragmatischen Lösungen, um das Geschäft und damit den Wert ihrer Firma nachhaltig zu steigern.

Geschäfte werden zwischen Menschen gemacht,

nicht zwischen Organisationen.

Bruno Steis

Partnerschaft

Sie finden in uns einen ehrlichen und integren Partner, der gerne Klartext spricht. Wir stellen die Lösung eines Problems in den Vordergrund, aber immer unter Berücksichtigung der wichtigsten Ressourcen eines Unternehmens, der Menschen.

Pragmatismus

Unser Ziel ist es, gemeinsam Lösungen zu erarbeiten, die auf die Anforderungen unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Wir orientieren uns dabei an den Rahmenbedingungen vor Ort und an der kurzfristigen Umsetzbarkeit der Maßnahmen.

Offene Kommunikation

Gegenseitiger Respekt ist die Basis jeder Geschäftstätigkeit. Darüber hinaus halten wir eine klare und geradlinige Kommunikation wichtig für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Alle relevanten Informationen behandeln wir stets vertraulich.

Unsere Beratung beruht auf langjähriger operativer Erfahrung des Teams. Uns kommt es aufs Machen an. Wissenschaftliche Abhandlungen oder Power Point Orgien überlassen wir anderen.

Wer den Hafen nicht kennt,

in den er segeln will,

für den ist kein Wind günstig.

Seneca

Wenn Sie mit der Gray Fox Consulting zusammen arbeiten, interagieren Sie immer
mit einem erfahrenen Manager und ehemaligen Geschäftsführer.

Im Einzelnen ist eine Zusammenarbeit möglich:

  • Im Rahmen von einzelnen Projekten, in denen ein spezifisches Problem bearbeitet wird
  • Dauerhaft durch die Übernahme eines Aufsichtsrats- oder Beiratsmandates
  • Engagement als Interims-Manager für ein Zeitraum bis zu 6 Monaten

Die Beratung kann sowohl vom Management direkt als auch über die Investoren der Gesellschaft beauftragt werden.
Beide haben ein vitales Interesse an der Wertsteigerung des Unternehmens.

Erfahrung

bleibt die beste Wünschelrute.

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe


Bruno Steis

Geschäftsführer

Bruno Steis, Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Gray Fox Consulting GmbH, hat über 30 Jahre einschlägige Berufserfahrung in unterschiedlichen Führungsfunktionen, sowohl im Konzern, als auch in jungen Technologiefirmen.

Ein wichtiges Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist die Erfahrung von Bruno Steis als Investor kombiniert mit der operativen Erfahrung in kleinen und großen Geschäftseinheiten. Er „spricht“ damit die Sprache sowohl der potenziellen Geldgeber als auch des Managements und kann wichtiger Mediator zwischen den unterschiedlichen Interessengruppen sein.

Zuletzt war er Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung (CEO) der inge GmbH, einem Global Player für Membrantechnik zur Wasseraufbereitung. Vor seinem Wechsel zur inge GmbH in 2008 war er fast 10 Jahre als Senior Investment Partner bei der Siemens Venture Capital (SVC), einem der führenden Corporate Venture Capital Firmen weltweit tätig. In dieser Zeit verantwortete er zahlreiche Investments in Technologie-Startups im Bereich Umwelttechnologien, und beriet und überwachte diese als Aufsichtsrat oder Beirat.

Insgesamt verfügt Bruno Steis über ca. 35 Jahre kumulierte Erfahrung als Aufsichtsrat oder Beirat bei 10 verschiedenen Firmen.

Wir freuen uns

auf ihre anfrage!

Gray Fox Consulting GmbH
Hofmannstr. 66
D-81379 München
Tel: +49 89 23 74 93 65
E-mail  kontakt(at)gray-fox-consulting.com

© GRAY FOX CONSULTING GMBH        HOME        IMPRESSUM       DATENSCHUTZ

Soviel Recht

muss sein.

Impressum

Gray Fox Consulting GmbH  |  Hofmannstr. 66  |  D-81379 München
Tel: +49 89 23 74 93 65  |  E-mail kontakt(at)gray-fox-consulting.com
Web www.gray-fox-consulting.com
Sitz der Gesellschaft 81479 München  |  Geschäftsführer Bruno Steis
Amtsgericht München  |  Handelsregister HRB 224316
Ust-ID DE305759842

Design & Programmierung
Büro Stern  www.monika-stern.de

Bildquelle
© shutterstock.com / bezikus


© GRAY FOX CONSULTING GMBH        HOME        IMPRESSUM       DATENSCHUTZ

Allgemeine

Datenschutzerklärung

1. Datenschutz auf einen Blick
Allgemeine Hinweise

Die folgenden Hinweise geben einen einfachen Überblick darüber, was mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten passiert, wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Ausführliche Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz entnehmen Sie unserer unter diesem Text aufgeführten Datenschutzerklärung.

Datenerfassung auf unserer Website

Wer ist verantwortlich für die Datenerfassung auf dieser Website?

Die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website erfolgt durch den Websitebetreiber. Dessen Kontaktdaten können Sie dem Impressum dieser Website entnehmen.

Wie erfassen wir Ihre Daten?

Ihre Daten werden zum einen dadurch erhoben, dass Sie uns diese mitteilen. Hierbei kann es sich z.B. um Daten handeln, die Sie in ein Kontaktformular eingeben.

Andere Daten werden automatisch beim Besuch der Website durch unsere IT-Systeme erfasst. Das sind vor allem technische Daten (z.B. Internetbrowser, Betriebssystem oder Uhrzeit des Seitenaufrufs). Die Erfassung dieser Daten erfolgt automatisch, sobald Sie unsere Website betreten.

Wofür nutzen wir Ihre Daten?

Ein Teil der Daten wird erhoben, um eine fehlerfreie Bereitstellung der Website zu gewährleisten. Andere Daten können zur Analyse Ihres Nutzerverhaltens verwendet werden.

Welche Rechte haben Sie bezüglich Ihrer Daten?

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht unentgeltlich Auskunft über Herkunft, Empfänger und Zweck Ihrer gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Sie haben außerdem ein Recht, die Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten zu verlangen. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden. Des Weiteren steht Ihnen ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu.

2. Allgemeine Hinweise und Pflichtinformationen Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Wenn Sie diese Website benutzen, werden verschiedene personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Personenbezogene Daten sind Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung erläutert, welche Daten wir erheben und wofür wir sie nutzen. Sie erläutert auch, wie und zu welchem Zweck das geschieht.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Hinweis zur verantwortlichen Stelle

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

GRAY FOX CONSULTING GMBH
HOFMANNSTR. 66D-81379 MÜNCHEN

TEL: +49 89 23 74 93 65
E-MAIL  KONTAKT(at)GRAY-FOX-CONSULTING.COM

Verantwortliche Stelle ist die natürliche oder juristische Person, die allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, E-Mail-Adressen o. Ä.) entscheidet.

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Viele Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge sind nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung möglich. Sie können eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde

Im Falle datenschutzrechtlicher Verstöße steht dem Betroffenen ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde in datenschutzrechtlichen Fragen ist der Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes, in dem unser Unternehmen seinen Sitz hat. Eine Liste der Datenschutzbeauftragten sowie deren Kontaktdaten können folgendem Link entnommen werden: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_linksnode. html.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben das Recht, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an einen Dritten in einem gängigen, maschinenlesbaren Format aushändigen zu lassen. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen oder Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von “http://” auf “https://” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Wenn die SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Auskunft, Sperrung, Löschung

Sie haben im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

Widerspruch gegen Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

3. Datenerfassung auf unserer Website Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte “Session-Cookies”. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Cookies, die zur Durchführung des elektronischen Kommunikationsvorgangs oder zur Bereitstellung bestimmter, von Ihnen erwünschter Funktionen (z.B. Warenkorbfunktion) erforderlich sind, werden auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO gespeichert. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Speicherung von Cookies zur technisch fehlerfreien und optimierten Bereitstellung seiner Dienste. Soweit andere Cookies (z.B. Cookies zur Analyse Ihres Surfverhaltens) gespeichert werden, werden diese in dieser Datenschutzerklärung gesondert behandelt.

Server-Log-Dateien

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log-Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • IP-Adresse

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Grundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet.

4. Plugins und Tools
Google Web Fonts

Diese Seite nutzt zur einheitlichen Darstellung von Schriftarten so genannte Web Fonts, die von Google bereitgestellt werden. Beim Aufruf einer Seite lädt Ihr Browser die benötigten Web Fonts in ihren Browsercache, um Texte und Schriftarten korrekt anzuzeigen.

Zu diesem Zweck muss der von Ihnen verwendete Browser Verbindung zu den Servern von Google aufnehmen. Hierdurch erlangt Google Kenntnis darüber, dass über Ihre IP-Adresse unsere Website aufgerufen wurde. Die Nutzung von Google Web Fonts erfolgt im Interesse einer einheitlichen und ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

Wenn Ihr Browser Web Fonts nicht unterstützt, wird eine Standardschrift von Ihrem Computer genutzt.

Weitere Informationen zu Google Web Fonts finden Sie unter developers.google.com/fonts/faq und in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

© GRAY FOX CONSULTING GMBH        HOME        IMPRESSUM       DATENSCHUTZ

Die Zukunft hängt davon ab,
was wir heute tun.

MAHATMA GHANDI